Open Movement with Tehani

Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Open-Movement-with-Tehani.jpg

Every Wednesday at Studio BMH.

5:30 - 6:30pm: Contemporary Movement

6:30 - 7:30pm: Hip Hop Movement

Come casually or every week for a singular or back-to-back class with Tehani.

All inclusive, no experience necessary, funky fun movement flavours.

CONTACT FACILITATOR

When

  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Studio BMH